FOVEA

spirograph

Spiro-New-5

Spiro-New-8

As a child I was pretty much obsessed with the Spirograph, so much so that I had a travel version which I had on me at all times. The beautifully geometric and intricate formations that the spirograph created have definitely left a long lasting impact on my life and in many ways was my first real taste of design. So you can only imagine how I felt when I stumbled upon Effektive.

This entry was published on October 10, 2009 at 3:09 pm and is filed under Art, Design, Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “spirograph

  1. holagatita on said:

    you had a travel version with you at all times? what a nerdy child you were.

Leave a Reply

